Episode 39

Episode 39 of el diabolik’s world of psychotronic soundtracks is now online! Download it Here Or subscribe via iTunes

This time we feature music from: Daniele Patucchi, Ennio Morricone, Francis Lai, Improved Sound Ltd, John Hawksworth, Laxmikant Pyarelal, April Orchestra, Bobby Davis Orchestra, Michel Legrand and more!

El diabolik's World of Psychotronic Soundtracks Episode 39


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s